If you increase your membership, you’ll be charged the full amount of your new membership.
Example: Say you joined at the $5.00 USD tier level on March 5th. You are charged immediately upon subscribing– this gives you access to the patron only content (for your tier). If you were to change your membership to the $25.00 USD tier level on March 21st, you would immediately be charged the $20.00 USD for your membership increase. Come April 1st you are charged your new membership of $25.00 USD for April’s membership.