Why did I lose access to the OONYX Patreon after I canceled my membership?
After you cancel your membership, the OONYX Patreon will disappear from your active memberships.
However, we will still be listed under your billing history along with your supported period. Even though you have deleted the membership, you will still be able to access the patron-only material for the month listed as the supported period.
To view the patron only content, click on “Patron Zone” at oonyxgames.com